Never Miss a Chance to Do the Most Good

Please enter your name, email and zip code below to sign up!

Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter a valid zip code
Volunteer in this Community
Ways we help in this Community
Donate to this Community
How you can help in this community
Hear More from this Community
Donate Crypto

Never Miss a Chance to Do the Most Good

Please enter your name, email and zip code below to sign up!

Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter a valid zip code

Meet your The Salvation Army of Spokane Citadel Corps team.

Corps Officers

Major Ken Perine
Phone: (509) 325-6810 

Email: Kenneth.perine@usw.salvationarmy.org

Major Jenni Perine
Phone: (509) 325-6810 

Email: Jennifer.Perine@usw.salvationarmy.org

Associate Corps Officer

Lieutenant Ashley Cunningham
Phone: (509) 325-6810

Email: ashley.cunningham@usw.salvationarmy.org

Director of Operations & Business

David Kauffman
Phone: (509) 435-4988

Email: david.kauffman@usw.salvationarmy.org

Director of Partner Relations

Kathy Kramer
Phone: (509) 435-4991

Email: kathy.kramer@usw.salvationarmy.org

Director of Communications

Brian Pickering
Phone: (509) 329-2740

Email: brian.pickering@usw.salvationarmy.org   

Media Inquires Contact:

Brian Pickering
Phone: (509) 329-2740 or (509) 941-6100 

Email: brian.pickering@usw.salvationarmy.org 

Annual Fund Manager

 

Director of Social Services

Cassandra Cram
Phone: (509) 323-5355

Email: cassandra.cram@usw.salvationarmy.org

Volunteer & Event Coordinator

Caitlin Escobar
Phone: (509) 329-2721 

Email: caitlin.escobar@usw.salvationarmy,org

Grant Writer

Nancy Hunnicutt
Phone: (509) 329-2723

Email: nancy.hunnicutt@usw.salvationarmy.org

Human Resources

Traci Elliott
Phone: (509) 435-4989

Email: traci.elliott@usw.salvationarmy.org

Financial Controller

Andrea Reedy
Phone: (509) 435-9021

Email: andrea.reedy@usw.salvationarmy.org