Volunteer in this Community
Ways we help in this Community
Donate to this Community
How you can help in this community
Hear More from this Community

Never Miss a Chance to Do the Most Good

Please enter your name, email and zip code below to sign up!

Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter a valid zip code

Meet your The Salvation Army of Spokane Citadel Corps team.

Corps Officers

Major Ken Perine
Phone: (509) 325-6810 

Email: Kenneth.perine@usw.salvationarmy.org

Major Jenni Perine
Phone: (509) 325-6810 

Email: Jennifer.Perine@usw.salvationarmy.org

Associate Corps Officers

Lieutenant Chase Tomberlin-Green
Phone: (509) 325-6810

Email: Chase.Tomberlin-Green@usw.salvationarmy.org

Lieutenant Isabella Green
Phone: (509) 325-6810

Email: Isabella.Green@usw.salvationarmy.org

Director of Operations & Business

Kristine Ruggles
Phone: (509) 435-4988

Email: kristine.ruggles@usw.salvationarmy.org

Director of Partner Relations

Kathy Kramer
Phone: (509) 435-4991

Email: kathy.kramer@usw.salvationarmy.org

Director of Development and Communications

Brian Pickering
Phone: (509) 329-2740

Email: brian.pickering@usw.salvationarmy.org   

Media Inquires Contact:

Brian Pickering
Phone: (509) 329-2740 or (509) 941-6100 

Email: brian.pickering@usw.salvationarmy.org 

Annual Fund Manager

Logan Webbenhurst
Phone: (509) 329-2733

Email: logan.webbenhurst@usw.salvationarmy.org 

Director of Social Services

Gary Redden
Phone: (509) 323-5355

Email: gary.redden@usw.salvationarmy.org

Volunteer & Event Coordinator

Joshua Schulz
Phone: (509) 329-2721 

Email: Joshua.schulz@usw.salvationarmy.org

Grant Writer

Nancy Hunnicutt
Phone: (509) 329-2723

Email: nancy.hunnicutt@usw.salvationarmy.org

Human Resources

Gary Dayton
Phone: (509) 435-4989

Email: gary.dayton@usw.salvationarmy.org

Financial Controller

Teresa White
Phone: (509) 435-9021

Email: teresa.white@usw.salvationarmy.org