Volunteer in this Community
Ways we help in this Community
Donate to this Community
How you can help in this community
Hear More from this Community

Never Miss a Chance to Do the Most Good

Please enter your name, email and zip code below to sign up!

Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter a valid zip code

Meet your The Salvation Army of Spokane Citadel Corps team.

Corps Officers

Major Ken Perine
Phone: (509) 325-6810 

Email: Kenneth.Perine@usw.salvationarmy.org

Major Jenni Perine
Phone: (509) 325-6810 

Email: Jennifer.Perine@usw.salvationarmy.org

Associate Corps Officer

Lieutenant Tarnis Silk
Phone: (509) 435-9024

Email: tarnis.silk@usw.salvationarmy.org

Lieutenant Lisa Silk
Phone: (509) 435-9023

Email: lisa.silk@usw.salvationarmy.org

Lieutenant Sara Ray

Phone: (509) 325-6810 ext. 2020

Email: sara.ray@usw.salvationarmy.org

Director of Operations & Business

Kristine Ruggles
Phone: (509) 325-6810 ext. 2008

Email: kristine.ruggles@usw.salvationarmy.org

Director of Development and Communications

Kathy Kramer
Phone: (509) 435-4991

Email: kathy.kramer@usw.salvationarmy.org

Media Inquires Contact:

Lora Marini Baker
Phone: (206) 217-1280 

Email: Lora.marini.baker@usw.salvationarmy.org

Financial Development Director

Stan Parrish
Phone: (509) 329-2733

Email: stan.parrish@usw.salvationarmy.org

Director of Social Services

Gary Redden
Phone: (509) 323-5355

Email: gary.redden@usw.salvationarmy.org

Volunteer & Event Coordinator

Joshua Schulz
Phone: (509) 329-2721 

Email: joshua.schulz@usw.salvationarmy.org

Grant Writer

Nancy Hunnicutt
Phone: (509) 329-2723

Email: nancy.hunnicutt@usw.salvationarmy.org

Human Resources

Gary Dayton
Phone: (509) 325-6810 ext. 2009

Email: gary.dayton@usw.salvationarmy.org

Financial Controller

Teresa White
Phone: (509) 435-9026

Email: teresa.white@usw.salvationarmy.org

Ministry Outreach Coordinator

Sophia Hoogstad
Phone: (509) 325-6810 ext. 2010

Email: sophia.hoogstad@usw.salvationarmy.org